Watch Nintendo's Super Mario Maker 2 Direct Here

Next Nintendo Direct is about Super Mario Maker 2

Next Nintendo Direct will focus on Super Mario Maker 2

Super Mario Maker 2 is mostly a known quantity at this point, because most of us are expecting it to be an improved version of the original game. That's all going to change when Nintendo's latest online presentation goes live on Wednesday, as the Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct will be full of details on what fans can expect when it releases later this year.

Nintendo has announced a "roughly 15-minute" Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct for tomorrow, May 15, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST. We should get plenty of in-depth ideas about new game modes and extra map-making features. Consoles like PS4, Xbox One and even the Nintendo Switch carry the YouTube app so you can watch the Super Mario Maker 2 Direct there.

"Tune in on Wednesday, May 15 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET for a roughly 15-minute presentation packed with information all about Super Mario Maker 2 for Nintendo Switch". If you'd rather see some real-time reactions and memeing from other viewers, you can head over to Nintendo's Twitch page and watch the show there.

Are you excited for the new Mario Maker?

Altre Notizie