Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Beta Is Playable Now

Summoning All Heroes! The Open Beta of Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT Starts Today

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT North America and Europe open beta trailer

Not only is Dragon Ball FighterZ hosting their open beta, but Square-Enix is letting fans get their hands on the Dissidia Final Fantasy NT beta right now on PS4. From January 12-21, 2018, people will be able to test out the 3v3 online Ranked Matches in 12 areas or try the offline Gauntlet Mode 3v3 fighters where 2 AI allies join you.

The game's remastered edition for PlayStation 4 came out previously in July 2017. Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age launches for the PC on February 1. 15 characters will be available at a time to choose from as you play. The upcoming team-based brawler's open beta is officially live and available to download.

The beta will have three stages over the next ten days with a rotating roster of characters including newer heroes like Noctis or Lightning, some older favourites like Cloud or Zidane, and even surprises like Ramza from Final Fantasy Tactics.

Summoning All Heroes! The Open Beta of Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT Starts Today

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 15 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 18.

Square Enix has released a new trailer for Dissidia Final Fantasy NT ahead of the open beta set to occur for North America and Europe this weekend. These links leave Siliconera.

Altre Notizie